Masculine shoes

Today I let you an inspiration post about masculine shoes. The truth is that I love mix them with feminine garments and look the retro glamour that give to any outfit. Whether they are brogues, loafers or double monk strapped shoes (I need a pair of these last), always apport sophistication and a british and collegial touch. I bought my preferred masculine shoes last year at Massimo Dutti, those that appears in the first photo.
I like specially how Garance Doré wear them … yes…. I know it … I love her blog more everyday, her photos, her illustrations and her style. Do you like masculines shoes?

Hoy os dejo un post inspiración sobre los zapatos masculinos. La verdad es que a mí me encanta mezclarlos con prendas más femeninas y ver el glamour retro que dan a cualquier outfit. Ya sean acordonados tipo oxford, mocasines o de doble hebilla ( necesito un par de estos últimos) siempre aportan sofisticación y un toque british y colegial. Mis zapatos masculinos preferidos los compré el año pasado en Massimo Dutti y son los que os muestro en la primera foto. Especialmente me gusta como los lleva Garance Doré…sí..lo sé… me gusta cada día más su blog, sus fotos, ilustraciones y su estilo. ¿Os gustan los zapatos masculinos?

DSC_0521Inspiration photos: The Sartorialist, Garance Doré, Stockholm Street Style
101211garance_9785web9209GDSomer1832Weboxford sartorialist-pic_modsartorialist_modsartorialist2_mod

monks-sartorialist_mod 10813Lil6427Web1_modmod-STREET-STYLE-WHITE-COLLAR-SHIRT-PARIS-FASHION-WEEK-SHORT-HAIR-MASCULINE-BOY-INSPIRED-SCHOOL-LOOK-MIU-MIU-EMBELLISHED-SWEATER-GOLD-SHORTS-CONTRACT-COLOR-BLOCK-BLAZER-JACKET-FENDI-BAG-GOLD-CAPTOE-STUDDED-OXFORDS-HARPERS-BAZAAR-mod_Whitney-Port-Women-In-Masculine-Shoes-4-600x900olivia-722x1024_modjcrew_tmblr_2011_www_shoes_tracy_modwhite_dress_loafers_sartorialist_mod6077917214_67c7763d95_mod

13 thoughts on “Masculine shoes

  1. me gustan tus favoritos sn d massimo dutti 2012???sn xulisimos no m gustan los q he visto en otras tiendas pero esos tuyos me haria con eyos si pudiera ;-) m gusta tu blog

Leave a Reply

